Ewc web
Euro Winners Cup 2017
04 Apr 2017

Draws held for Euro Winners Cup 2017

All the male and female teams were sorted into groups in Nazaré on Tuesday.

The draws for the Euro Winners Cup 2017, to take place between May 29th and June 4th, was held in Nazaré, Portugal, this afternoon as both the men’s and women’s sides of the competition were arranged.

Conducted by Nazaré Mayor Walter Chicharro and Beach Soccer Worldwide’s Deputy Vice-President Gabino Renales, the men’s competition was drawn into seven groups of four, as well as one group of five to accommodate the inaugural preliminary round.

The seven preliminary group winners will advance to the competition proper while, in what will be the second edition of the women’s event, 20 clubs were split into five groups of four.

The groups in full are available below, stay tuned to www.beachsoccer.com for a full list of fixtures and further details regarding the men's preliminary round.




Group A: ACD o Sótão (POR), FC Valicecar (EST), Glomminge IF (SWE), Preliminary Round One

Group B: Viareggio (ITA), LSA Perwez BS (BEL), CS Djoker Chisinau (MDA), Preliminary Round Two

Group C: Lazio Beach Soccer (ITA), Arman (KAZ), Silesia Beach Soccer St Neots (ENG), Dinamo Batumi (GEO)

Group D: BSC Griffin (UKR), MFC Spartak (BUL), Seferihisar Cittaslow (TUR), ACS West Deva (ROU)

Group E: Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR), Betuws Beach Soccer (NED), RTU (LVA), Preliminary Round Six

Group F: Winti Panthers (SUI), SC Braga (POR), Ibbenburener BSC (GER), Preliminary Round Five

Group G: BSC Kristall (RUS), FC Inkaras (LTU), Cadiz CF Sotelo (ESP), Atlas AO (GRE)

Group H: Jászfényszaru GWP Cservy Beach Soccer Team (HUN), BS Ladronka Praha (CZE), BATE Borisov (BEL), Preliminary Round Four

Group I: BSC Grembach Lodz (POL), Falfala Kfar Qassem (ISR), Grande Motte Pyramide (FRA), Preliminary Round Three, Preliminary Round Seven



Group A: Host country team (POR), CSO Amneville (FRA), BS HTC (NED), WFC Zvezda (RUS)

Group B: Beachkick Ladies Berlin (GER), KU AZS Uam Poznan (POL), Viod Driezum (NED), Grande Motte Pyramide BS (FRA)

Group C: BSC Havana Shots Aargau (SUI), Vetlanda United IF (SWE), AO Kefallinia (GRE), CD Futbol Playa Huelva (ESP)

Group D: WFC Neva (RUS), Higicontrol Melilla (ESP), ASD Terracina Beach Soccer Femminile (ITA), Astra HFC (HUN)

Group E: ASD Lady Terracina (ITA), CD Bala Azul (ESP), Portsmouth Ladies (ENG), Atlas AO (GRE)

March 03, 2018 - March 10, 2018
Country TV
Banner livebroadcast
Banner beachbabes